Having an Organically Clean Home | Organizing Made Fun: Having an Organically Clean Home

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Having an Organically Clean Home

It's no secret that our family has made big steps into having a home that is, not only organized, but organically clean! We use NO chemicals when cleaning and doing laundry. I've eliminated ALL bleach and use everything natural and/or organic. So, when one of my dear blog friends, Becky of Clean Mama, began to write this book The Organically Clean Home - I was ECSTATIC!! 

Best Cleaning Book EVER! The Organically Clean Home :: OrganizingMadeFun.com

What about you? Is it important to you to have a home free of chemicals but want things to really get clean? If so, this book will be something you definitely want.

Cleaning Caddy essential via Clean Mama :: OrganizingMadeFun.com
Via Becky Clean Mama

As pictured above, you can see the basic ingredients you'll need to start your cleaning caddy:

This book isn't like other books, either. It has all the recipes broken down and made into a reference guide. I promise you'll love it! I hate to clean and I've been excited to try out all the cleaning recipes!

Her book comes out TOMORROW, Friday, April 18th! So, you can still pre-order it, download it on Kindle, OR it's even at your local Barnes and Nobles store - and probably many others!

P.S. My essential oils "Medicine Cabinet Makeover" class is TODAY in just a few hours via webinar. If you want to join, go HERE at 11 AM PST {12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, or 2 PM EST} and join! If you have any trouble getting in, follow THIS YouTube video to help you with any troubleshooting. 

Pin It

 **I have a few affiliate links in this post - this does not mean you pay a dime more for the product when you purchase through my link. It just means I made it easier for you to find what you might like, so I make a few cents if you purchase. I SO SO SO appreciate when you support Organizing Made Fun. Thank you!!**  

 Like what you see here? Consider becoming a follower or subscribe via email! Are you an Organized Reader? I'd love to see your organized space. Email me HERE and show me your space to possibly be featured as one of my Organized Readers. 

Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Check
Connect with me:
Follow OrganizeMadeFun on Twitter Follow Me on Pinterest http://www.buttonshut.com
Google Plus for OMF beckyb_omf Bloglovin’ OMF OMF Facebook page